Skip to content ↓

Our Staff





Ms Sylvia Atutonu

Head of Computer Science

Head of Business 

Form Tutor 11GA

IT Support

Mrs Chantal Bellew

Head of Art

Form Tutor 8BK

Mrs Kastur Bhudia

Head Teacher’s PA

Admissions Officer

Ms Elizabeth Bloor

Head of Geography

Form Tutor 9BJ

Mrs Michelle Benjamin

Science - Chemistry Teacher

Form Tutor 10EB

Mr Gareth Evans

Head of English

Form Tutor 10EB


Mrs Michele Fernley

Head of Science

Science – Biology Teacher

Form Tutor 7FH

Mr Jose Fernandez

Head of Spanish

Form Tutor 9FP

Mrs Evelyn Gould

Mathematics Teacher

Form Tutor 11GA

Mrs Amina Haq

Year 1 and 2 Teacher

Form Tutor Year 1 and 2

Mrs Anna Harker

Head of History

Form Tutor 7FH

Miss Roshni Bhudia

Year 5 Teacher

Form Tutor Year 5

Mrs Julie Islam

Head of Academic – Prep School

Form Tutor Year 4

Mrs Lizzie Jack

Head of Pastoral – Prep School

Form Tutor Year 6

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Livia Johnson

Head of French

Years 8 - 11

Form Tutor 9BJ

Mrs Sudha Kandeepan

Science – Physics Teacher

Form Tutor 8BK/8IK

Mr Ron Lane


Finance Department

Mrs Daniela Lesser

P.E Teacher

Head of PSHEC

Head of Pastoral – Senior School

Form Tutor 7LS

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Alison Lennard

Assistant Bursar and HR

Marketing and Building maintenance

Mrs Erin Muir

Reception Teacher


Form Tutor Reception

E-Safety Officer EYFS

Ms Tahira Naseem

English Teacher

Form Tutor 10NB

Miss Alina Nicorescu

Science Technician

Health and Safety Officer

Mrs Zuri Pine

French Teacher

Reception – Year 7


Form Tutor 9FP

Mrs Natasha Polnarev

Head of Mathematics

Form Tutor 11PW

Mrs Tracey Powley

Examination Officer

Educational Visits Co-Ordinator and First Aid

Mrs Catherine Redfern

Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead

PSHEC Teacher

Mr Alex Sfakianakis

Head of Religious Studies

Head of IT Technical

Form Tutor 7LS

Mrs Lynn Wright

Deputy Head Teacher

Head of Academic – Senior School

Head of P.E

Form Tutor 11PW