Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Staff inset days: Wednesday 4th September 2019 and Friday 13th December 2019

Pupil’s Return Thursday 5th September Friday 18th October
Half-Term Monday 21st October Friday 25st October
Term Monday 28th October Thursday 12th December 12.40p.m

*Occasional Day Friday, 15th November 2019 – SCHOOL CLOSED

Spring Term 2020

Pupil’s Return Monday 6th January Friday, 14th February
Half-Term Monday 17th February Friday 21st February
Term Monday 24th February Wednesday 1st April 12.40p.m.

Summer Term  2020

Staff inset day: Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Pupil’s Return Thursday 23rd April Friday 22nd May
Half-Term Monday 25th May Friday 29th May
Pupil’s Return Monday 1st June Wednesday 8th July 12.40p.m.

Friday, 8th May 2020 is a Bank Holiday – SCHOOL CLOSED