Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff inset day: Wednesday 1st September 2021
Occasional day: Friday 12th November – School Closed

First Day of Autumn Term Thursday 2nd September  
Half-Term Monday 25th October Friday 29th  October
Last Day of Autumn Term Friday 10th December 12.40  

Spring Term 2022

Staff inset day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

First Day of Spring Term Wednesday 5th January  
Half-Term Monday 14th February Friday 18th February 2022
Last Day of Spring Term Wednesday 30th March 12.40  

Summer Term  2022

Staff inset day: Wednesday 20th April 2022

First Day of Summer Term Thursday 21st April  
Half-Term Monday 30th May Friday 3rd June
Last Day of Summer Term Wednesday 6th July 12.40  

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 – SCHOOL CLOSED