Our Staff

Name Subject Additional Roles
Ms S Atutonu
satutonu@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Computer Science & Business Studies Form Tutor 11GA
ICT Support
Mrs C Bellew
cbellew@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Art Form Tutor Year 8BB
Ms E Bloor
ebloor@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Geography Form Tutor 9BJ
Mr N Bluck
nbluck@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Music Form Tutor 8BB
Mrs M Benjamin
mbenjamin@parkschool.org.uk
Chemistry Teacher Form Tutor 10FB & 10KB
Mrs H Brown
hayleybrown@parkschool.org.uk
Bursar Premises
GDPR
Mr G Evans
gevans@parkschool.org.uk
Head of English Form Tutor 8EN
Librarian
Mrs M Fernley
mfernley@parkschool.org.uk
Biology Teacher Form Tutor 10FB
Health and Safety Officer
Mr J Fernandez
jfernandez@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Spanish Form Tutor 9FP
Mrs E Gould
egould@parkschool.org.uk
Mathematics Teacher Form Tutor 11GA
Mrs A Haq
ahaq@parkschool.org.uk
Years 1 and 2 Teacher Form Tutor Years 1/2
Mrs A Harker
aharker@parkschool.org.uk
Head of History Form Tutor 7HSL
Mrs R Hirani
rhirani@parkschool.org.uk
Year 5 Teacher Form Tutor Year 5
Mrs J Islam
jislam@parkschool.org.uk
Year 3 Teacher Form Tutor Year 3/4
Head of Academic – Prep School
Mrs E Jack
ejack@parkschool.org.uk
Form Tutor Year 6 Head of Pastoral – Prep School
Deputy Safeguarding Lead Prep
Mrs L Johnson
LiviaJohnson@parkschool.org.uk
Head of French Form Tutor 9BJ
Mrs S Kandeepan
skandeepan@parkschool.org.uk
Physics Teacher Form Tutor 10KB
Mrs D Lesser
dlesser@parkschool.org.uk
P.E. Teacher
Head of PSHE
Form Tutor 7HSL
Head of Pastoral – Senior School
Deputy Safeguarding Lead Senior
Mrs E Muir
emuir@parkschool.org.uk
Reception Class Form Tutor Reception/Year 1
E-Safety Officer
Ms T Naseem
tnaseem@parkschool.org.uk
English Teacher Form Tutor 8EN
Mrs A Nicholas
anicholas@parkschool.org.uk
Head Teacher
History Teacher
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Z Pine
zuripine@parkschool.org.uk
French Teacher Form Tutor 9FP
Mrs N Polnarev
npolnarev@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Maths Form Tutor 11PW
Mrs T Powley
tpowley@parkschool.org.uk
Examinations Officer Trips, First Aid
Mrs P Pugalanthi
puvyapugalanthi@parkschool.org.uk
Science Technician Health and Safety
Mr A Sfakianakis
asfakianakis@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Religious Studies Form Tutor 7LSB
Head of ICT Technical
Mrs C Williams
cwilliams@parkschool.org.uk
PA to Head Teacher
Admissions Officer
Marketing
Website
Mrs L Wright
lwright@parkschool.org.uk
Deputy Head Teacher
Head of P.E.
Form Tutor 11PW
Head of Academic – Senior School

 

Form Tutors 2020/21

Class Room Teacher
Reception and Year 1 102 Mrs E Muir
Years 1 and 2 101 Mrs A Haq
Years 3 and 4 123 Mrs J Islam
Year 5 122 Mrs R Hirani
Year 6 215 Mrs E Jack
Year 7HSL Art Studio 2 Mrs A Harker, Mrs D Lesser, Mr A Sfakianakis
Year 8BB English 2 Mr N Bluck and Mrs C Bellew
Year 8EN English 1 Mr G Evans and Ms T Naseem
Year 9FP 216 Mr J Fernandez and Madame Z Pine
Year 9BJ 217 Ms E Bloor and Madame L Johnson
Year 10FB 202 Mrs M Fernley  and Mrs M Benjamin
Year 10KB 201 Mrs S Kandeepan and Mrs M Benjamin
Year 11PW 302 Mrs N Polnarev and Mrs L Wright
Year 11GA 301 Mrs E Gould and Ms S Atutonu