Our Staff

Name Subject Additional Roles
Ms Atutonu
satutonu@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Computer Science
Head of Business Studies
Form Tutor 10GA
ICT Support
Mrs Bellew
cbellew@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Art Form Tutor Year 8BB
Ms E Bloor
ebloor@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Geography Form Tutor 9BJB
Mr N Bluck
nbluck@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Music Form Tutor 8BB
Mrs D Burridge
dburridge@parkschool.org.uk
Science – Chemistry Teacher Form Tutor 9BJB
Mr G Evans
gevans@parkschool.org.uk
Head of English Form Tutor 8ENS
Librarian
Mrs M Fernley
mfernley@parkschool.org.uk
Science – Biology Teacher Form Tutor 7FH
Health and Safety
Mr J Fernandez
jfernandez@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Spanish Form Tutor 9KF
Mrs E Gould
egould@parkschool.org.uk
Mathematics Teacher Form Tutor 10GA
Mrs A Haq
ahaq@parkschool.org.uk
Year 2 Teacher Form Tutor Year 2
Mrs A Harker
aharker@parkschool.org.uk
Head of History Form Tutor 7FH
Mrs R Hirani
rhirani@parkschool.org.uk
Year 5 Teacher Form Tutor Year 5
Mrs E Jack
ejack@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Prep Pastoral Form Tutor Year 6
Head of Pastoral – Prep School
Mrs S Jarada
sjarada@parkschool.org.uk
Head of French and SENCO Form Tutor 9BJB
Mrs S Kandeepan
skandeepan@parkschool.org.uk
Science – Physics Teacher Form Tutor 9KF
Mrs K Knight
kaywilson@parkschool.org.uk
Year 3 Teacher Form Tutor Year 3
Mrs D Lesser
dlesser@parkschool.org.uk
P.E. Teacher
Head of PSHE
Form Tutor 7LSB
Head of Pastoral – Senior School
Mr M McErlane
markmcerlane@parkschool.org.uk
Year 4 Teacher Form Tutor Year 4
Mrs E Muir
emuir@parkschool.org.uk
Reception and Year 1 Teacher E-Safety Officer
Ms T Naseem
tnaseem@parkschool.org.uk
English Teacher Form Tutor 8ENS
Mrs A Nicholas
anicholas@parkschool.org.uk
History Teacher Head Teacher
Mrs Z Pine
zuripine@parkschool.org.uk
French Teacher Form Tutor Year 3 
Mrs N Polnarev
npolnarev@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Maths Form Tutor 11PW
Mrs T Powley
tpowley@parkschool.org.uk
Examinations Officer Trips, First Aid
Mrs P Pugalanthi
puvyapugalanthi@parkschool.org.uk
Science Technican  
Mr A Sfakianakis
asfakianakis@parkschool.org.uk
Head of Religious Studies Form Tutor 7LSB
ICT Support
Mrs C Williams
cwilliams@parkschool.org.uk
PA to Head Teacher
Admissions Officer
Marketing
Mrs L Wright
lwright@parkschool.org.uk
Head of P.E. Form Tutor 11PW
Deputy Head Teacher
Head of Academic – Senior School

 

Form Teachers 2018/19

Class Room Teacher
Reception & Year 1 102 Mrs E Muir
Year 2 101 Mrs A Haq
Year 3 122 Mrs K Knight and Mrs Pine
Year 4 123 Mr M McErlane
Year 5 214 Mrs R Hirani
Year 6 215 Mrs E Jack
Year 7FH 202 Mrs A Harker and Mrs M Fernley
Year 7LSB 201 Mrs D Lesser & Mr A Sfakianakis
Year 8ENS English 1 Mr G Evans and Ms T Naseem
Year 8BB English 2 Mrs C Bellew and Mr N Bluck
Year 9BJB 217 Ms E Bloor, Mrs S Jarada and
Mrs D Burridge
Year 9KF 216 Mrs S Kandeepan and
Mr J Fernandez
Year 10GA 301 Mrs E Gould and Ms S Atutonu
Year 11PW 302 Mrs N Polnarev and Mrs L Wright