Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Staff inset days: Wednesday 5th September 2018 and Friday 14th December 2018 at 10.00a.m.

Pupil’s Return Thursday 6th September Friday 19th October
Half-Term Monday 22nd October Friday 26th October
Term Monday 29th October Thursday 13th December 12.40p.m

*Occasional Day Friday, 16th November 2018

Spring Term 2019

Pupil’s Return Monday 7th January Friday, 15th February
Half-Term Monday 18th February Friday 22nd February
Term Monday 25th February Wednesday 3rd April 12.40p.m.

Summer Term  2019

Staff inset day: Wednesday 24th April 2019 at 10.00 a.m.

Pupil’s Return Thursday 25th April Friday 24th May
Half-Term Monday 27th May Friday 31st May
Pupil’s Return Monday 3rd June Wednesday 10th July 12.40p.m.

Monday, 6th May 2019 is a Bank Holiday