Name Subject Extra Role
Ms Atutonu
satutonu@parkschool.org.uk
ICT & Business Studies Head of ICT
Mrs Bellew
cbellew@parkschool.org.uk
Art Head of Art
Madame Bianchi
abianch@parkschool.org.uk
DT and French
Ms Bloor
ebloor@parkschool.org.uk
Geography Head of Geography and Pastoral KS3
Mr Bluck
nbluck@parkschool.org.uk
Music Head of Music
Mrs Burridge
dburridge@parkschool.org.uk
Chemistry
Mrs Clayden
cclayden@parkschool.org.uk
Year 5 / 6 Head of Reception to Year 6
Mr Evans English SEN
Mrs Fernley
mfernley@parkschool.org.uk
Biology and General Science Responsibility for Health and Safety
Mr Fleming
rfleming@parkschool.org.uk
Bursar ICT, Buildings, SCR
Mrs Gape
sgape@parkschool.org.uk
Spanish Head of Spanish
Mrs Gould
egould@parkschool.org.uk
Mathematics
Mrs Haq
ahaq@parkschool.org.uk
Reception Class EYFS Lead
Mrs Harker
aharker@parkschool.org.uk
History Head of History
Mrs Henson Science Technican
Mrs Hirani
rhirani@parkschool.org.uk
Year 5 Teacher
Mrs Islam
jislam@parkschool.org.uk
Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Jack
ejack@parkschool.org.uk
Year 3 & 4 Teacher
Mrs Jarada
sjarada@parkschool.org.uk
French Head of French and SENCO
Mrs Kandeepan
skandeepan@parkschool.org.uk
Physics Maths and General Science
Mrs Lacey
alacey@parkschool.org.uk
English Deputy Head and Head of English
Mrs Lesser
dlesser@parkschool.org.uk
PE and PSHE Head of PSHE
Mrs Muir
emuir@parkschool.org.uk
Year 1 & 2 KS1 Lead and E safety
Mrs Nicholas
anicholas@parkschool.org.uk
History Head Teacher
Mrs Polnarev
npolnarev@parkschool.org.uk
Mathematics Head of Maths
Mrs Powley
tpowley@parkschool.org.uk
School Office Examinations, Trips
Mr Sfakianakis
asfakianakis@parkschool.org.uk
Religious Studies
Mrs Shamsudin
rshamsudin@parkschool.org.uk
English
Mrs Williams
cwilliams@parkschool.org.uk
Heads PA and School Secretary Heads PA, Marketing and Admissions
Mrs Wright
lwright@parkschool.org.uk
PE and PSHE Head of PE, Head Teacher support

 

Senior School Form Tutors

Form Staff Room
7FH Mrs Harker
Mrs Fernley
201
7JS Mrs Jarada
Mr Sfakianakis
202
8GG Mrs Gould
Mrs Gape
301
9BB Ms Bloor
Mrs Bellew
217
9KE Mrs Kandeepan
Mr Evans
216
10LL Mrs Lesser
Mrs Lacey
Drama Room
11PW Mrs Polnarev
Mrs Wright
302